Earn MedalMad Reward Points by Completing Challenges.

Then Use Your Points to Claim Rewards and Save in the MedalMad Shop.

cw18 has 287 points
cw18
  • Tuesday, 28 September 2021 17:52
    cw18 earned 10 points
    Stand Tall and Be Proud 5 Miels
  • Friday, 10 September 2021 22:06
    cw18 earned 10 points
    A Dream is a Wish
  • Thursday, 09 September 2021 15:46
    cw18 earned 10 points
    Once Upon a Dream
  • Thursday, 09 September 2021 00:03
    cw18 earned 10 points
    Your Dream Will Come True
  • Wednesday, 08 September 2021 07:11
    cw18 earned 10 points
    I Want an Advemture
  • Monday, 06 September 2021 15:14
    cw18 earned 10 points
    You Will Rise Again 13.1 Miles
  • Saturday, 04 September 2021 14:58
    cw18 earned 10 points
    Bee Happy 5KM
  • Friday, 03 September 2021 07:09
    cw18 earned 10 points
    Take the Adventure 20KM
  • Monday, 30 August 2021 14:19
    cw18 earned 10 points
    A Real Challenge 10KM
  • Monday, 16 August 2021 15:46
    cw18 earned 10 points
    The Wrong Trainers 10KM
  • Saturday, 14 August 2021 07:07
    cw18 earned 10 points
    This Spell Shall Break
  • Wednesday, 11 August 2021 07:19
    cw18 earned 10 points
    ALLONSY 10KM
  • Thursday, 05 August 2021 13:10
    cw18 earned 10 points
    The Pharaoh 11 Miles
  • Wednesday, 04 August 2021 07:58
    cw18 earned 10 points
    Be Who You Are 5Km
  • Tuesday, 03 August 2021 17:29
    cw18 earned 10 points
    Strength is Found Within
  • Tuesday, 03 August 2021 16:24
    cw18 earned 10 points
    A Blustery Day 5Km
  • Tuesday, 03 August 2021 15:09
    cw18 earned 10 points
    I'm the Only One
  • Tuesday, 03 August 2021 13:59
    cw18 earned 10 points
    Back to Running Part 3
  • Monday, 02 August 2021 17:04
    cw18 earned 10 points
    Everyone Falls Down 10KM
  • Monday, 05 July 2021 05:41
    cw18 used 50 points
    Points adjustment by site administrator.
  • Wednesday, 30 June 2021 20:56
    cw18 earned 10 points
    The Race is Afoot
  • Thursday, 13 May 2021 22:13
    cw18 earned 10 points
    Peru to London
  • Friday, 30 April 2021 18:34
    cw18 earned 10 points
    The Hunny 5KM
  • Sunday, 04 April 2021 17:16
    cw18 earned 10 points
    The Gold Bunny 5KM
  • Wednesday, 31 March 2021 21:18
    cw18 earned 10 points
    The Rainy Day 5KM
  • Tuesday, 23 February 2021 21:41
    cw18 earned 10 points
    The Sword in the Stone 13.1 Miles 2021
  • Friday, 29 January 2021 23:20
    cw18 earned 10 points
    Mission is Possible 13.1 Miles 2021
  • Monday, 04 January 2021 00:16
    cw18 earned 10 points
    Work for What You Want 10KM
  • Thursday, 31 December 2020 23:28
    cw18 earned 10 points
    Into the Unknown 10KM 2020
  • Thursday, 31 December 2020 23:27
    cw18 earned 10 points
    Just Around the Riverbend 10KM
  • Thursday, 31 December 2020 23:24
    cw18 earned 10 points
    Road to Success 13.1 Miles
  • Thursday, 31 December 2020 23:18
    cw18 earned 10 points
    Polar Run 10KM 2020
  • Thursday, 31 December 2020 23:10
    cw18 earned 10 points
    MOR 2000KM 2020
  • Tuesday, 01 December 2020 21:35
    cw18 earned 40 points
    Fairytale Book Collection 2020
  • Tuesday, 01 December 2020 21:18
    cw18 earned 10 points
    Holidays Are Coming 2020
  • Monday, 30 November 2020 19:25
    cw18 earned 10 points
    The Wonderland Half Marathon 2020
  • Monday, 30 November 2020 19:22
    cw18 earned 10 points
    Have Courage and Be Kind 10KM
  • Monday, 30 November 2020 19:15
    cw18 earned 10 points
    Someday Your Dreams Will Come True 10KM
  • Monday, 30 November 2020 19:11
    cw18 earned 10 points
    Shelf to 5KM 2020
  • Wednesday, 04 November 2020 00:07
    cw18 earned 10 points
    Dreams Can Come True
  • Tuesday, 03 November 2020 23:50
    cw18 earned 10 points
    War Horses 2020
  • Monday, 02 November 2020 00:57
    cw18 used 253 points
    Order number : C1F1Z95
  • Saturday, 31 October 2020 23:13
    cw18 earned 10 points
    Make Your Dream Come True 10KM
  • Saturday, 31 October 2020 23:11
    cw18 earned 10 points
    It's What's Inside That Counts 2020
  • Saturday, 31 October 2020 23:09
    cw18 earned 10 points
    The Sugar Run 5KM
  • Saturday, 31 October 2020 23:05
    cw18 earned 10 points
    Just Keep Going 5KM 2020
  • Saturday, 31 October 2020 23:00
    cw18 earned 10 points
    Mischief Half Marathon
  • Wednesday, 30 September 2020 21:08
    cw18 earned 10 points
    I'll Be Back 10 Mile 2020
  • Wednesday, 30 September 2020 21:06
    cw18 earned 10 points
    How Far Will You Go 10KM 2020
  • Wednesday, 30 September 2020 21:03
    cw18 earned 10 points
    Believe in Yourself
Unable to load tooltip content.