Earn MedalMad Reward Points by Completing Challenges.

Then Use Your Points to Claim Rewards and Save in the MedalMad Shop.

BodMatravers has 100 points
BodMatravers
  • Sunday, 14 March 2021 09:27
    BodMatravers earned 10 points
    Unleash the Dragon 2021
  • Sunday, 07 February 2021 10:21
    BodMatravers earned 10 points
    The Sword in the Stone 13.1 Miles 2021
  • Wednesday, 06 January 2021 05:03
    BodMatravers earned 10 points
    7 Mile Samurai Challenge
  • Sunday, 01 November 2020 11:08
    BodMatravers earned 10 points
    War Horses 2020
  • Sunday, 02 August 2020 09:35
    BodMatravers earned 10 points
    Shark Week 10KM
  • Sunday, 19 July 2020 11:57
    BodMatravers earned 10 points
    Run the Board 225KM
  • Sunday, 05 July 2020 05:22
    BodMatravers earned 10 points
    I Can OutRun a Zombie 5KM
  • Saturday, 07 March 2020 10:46
    BodMatravers earned 10 points
    I'll Be Back 10 Mile 2020
  • Thursday, 20 February 2020 09:44
    BodMatravers earned 10 points
    The Trivia 26.2 Challenge
  • Sunday, 05 January 2020 11:04
    BodMatravers earned 10 points
    Complete 10 points challenge
Unable to load tooltip content.