Earn MedalMad Reward Points by Completing Challenges.

Then Use Your Points to Claim Rewards and Save in the MedalMad Shop.

ChocoCaff has 314 points
ChocoCaff
  • Wednesday, 29 September 2021 09:40
    ChocoCaff earned 10 points
    I Want an Advemture
  • Thursday, 23 September 2021 21:07
    ChocoCaff earned 10 points
    Once Upon a 50KM 2021
  • Wednesday, 22 September 2021 08:48
    ChocoCaff earned 10 points
    Once Upon a Dream
  • Wednesday, 15 September 2021 10:19
    ChocoCaff earned 10 points
    A Dream is a Wish
  • Sunday, 12 September 2021 14:21
    ChocoCaff earned 10 points
    Your Dream Will Come True
  • Monday, 19 July 2021 19:21
    ChocoCaff earned 10 points
    ALLONSY 10KM
  • Saturday, 17 July 2021 08:13
    ChocoCaff earned 10 points
    This Spell Shall Break
  • Thursday, 24 June 2021 16:42
    ChocoCaff earned 10 points
    Strength is Found Within
  • Thursday, 27 May 2021 13:01
    ChocoCaff earned 10 points
    The Villains 20Km
  • Thursday, 29 April 2021 16:06
    ChocoCaff earned 10 points
    The Race is Afoot
  • Sunday, 21 March 2021 18:36
    ChocoCaff earned 20 points
    Dare to Dream Big 2
  • Friday, 12 February 2021 12:21
    ChocoCaff earned 10 points
    Made Under Pressure 5KM
  • Saturday, 05 December 2020 19:33
    ChocoCaff earned 10 points
    Jingle All the Way 20KM 2021
  • Saturday, 05 December 2020 19:31
    ChocoCaff earned 10 points
    Road to Success 13.1 Miles
  • Tuesday, 01 December 2020 11:27
    ChocoCaff used 10 points
    Order number : C1Q3S96
  • Sunday, 08 November 2020 15:25
    ChocoCaff earned 10 points
    Someday Your Dreams Will Come True 10KM
  • Monday, 02 November 2020 17:09
    ChocoCaff earned 10 points
    The Wonderland Half Marathon 2020
  • Monday, 02 November 2020 17:08
    ChocoCaff earned 10 points
    Have Courage and Be Kind 10KM
  • Monday, 02 November 2020 17:07
    ChocoCaff earned 10 points
    Dreams Can Come True
  • Sunday, 25 October 2020 13:06
    ChocoCaff earned 10 points
    Into the Unknown 10KM 2020
  • Sunday, 18 October 2020 19:24
    ChocoCaff earned 10 points
    It's What's Inside That Counts 2020
  • Sunday, 18 October 2020 19:22
    ChocoCaff earned 10 points
    Mischief Half Marathon
  • Sunday, 11 October 2020 17:16
    ChocoCaff earned 10 points
    Make Your Dream Come True 10KM
  • Sunday, 04 October 2020 19:32
    ChocoCaff earned 10 points
    Just Around the Riverbend 10KM
  • Sunday, 20 September 2020 15:16
    ChocoCaff earned 10 points
    Dare to Dream 13.1 Miles 2020
  • Sunday, 13 September 2020 18:57
    ChocoCaff earned 10 points
    Believe in Yourself
  • Sunday, 06 September 2020 17:17
    ChocoCaff earned 10 points
    How Far Will You Go 10KM 2020
  • Sunday, 30 August 2020 19:17
    ChocoCaff earned 10 points
    Work for What You Want 10KM
  • Sunday, 09 August 2020 12:42
    ChocoCaff earned 10 points
    Go Love Your Dream 10KM 2020
  • Saturday, 11 July 2020 10:44
    ChocoCaff earned 10 points
    This is the Greatest Run 10K 2020
  • Friday, 10 July 2020 13:59
    ChocoCaff earned 10 points
    The Great Somewhere 10KM
  • Friday, 10 July 2020 13:57
    ChocoCaff earned 10 points
    Run to Infinity 2020
  • Thursday, 11 June 2020 10:32
    ChocoCaff earned 10 points
    Whodunnit 324KM Challenge
  • Thursday, 04 June 2020 11:45
    ChocoCaff earned 10 points
    You've Got a Friend 5KM 2020
  • Tuesday, 26 May 2020 20:03
    ChocoCaff earned 10 points
    The Flower that Blossoms 10KM Challenge
  • Sunday, 10 May 2020 19:49
    ChocoCaff earned 10 points
    Run the Board 225KM
  • Tuesday, 11 February 2020 13:16
    ChocoCaff earned 10 points
    Juranji 26.2 Mile 2020
  • Saturday, 04 January 2020 11:00
    ChocoCaff earned 10 points
    Complete 10 points challenge
  • Monday, 30 November -0001 00:00
    ChocoCaff lost 0 point
  • Monday, 30 November -0001 00:00
    ChocoCaff lost 0 point
  • Monday, 30 November -0001 00:00
    ChocoCaff used 56 points
Unable to load tooltip content.