Earn MedalMad Reward Points by Completing Challenges.

Then Use Your Points to Claim Rewards and Save in the MedalMad Shop.

FHC90 has 520 points
FHC90
  • Wednesday, 31 March 2021 21:20
    FHC90 earned 10 points
    You Were Born to Stand Ou 13.1 Miles
  • Sunday, 28 February 2021 23:23
    FHC90 earned 10 points
    The Rainy Day 5KM
  • Sunday, 28 February 2021 23:21
    FHC90 earned 10 points
    The March Hare 3KM 2021
  • Sunday, 28 February 2021 23:08
    FHC90 earned 10 points
    Stand Tall and Be Proud 5 Miels
  • Sunday, 28 February 2021 15:13
    FHC90 earned 10 points
    Made Under Pressure 5KM
  • Sunday, 28 February 2021 15:12
    FHC90 earned 10 points
    Dr MedalMad 5KM
  • Thursday, 14 January 2021 01:06
    FHC90 earned 10 points
    The Heart of Gold 5KM 2021
  • Thursday, 14 January 2021 00:54
    FHC90 earned 10 points
    Never Forget 15. Miles 2021
  • Saturday, 02 January 2021 18:22
    FHC90 earned 10 points
    Work for What You Want 10KM
  • Thursday, 31 December 2020 18:38
    FHC90 earned 10 points
    Run the Board 225KM
  • Thursday, 31 December 2020 18:11
    FHC90 earned 10 points
    The Trivia 26.2 Challenge
  • Thursday, 31 December 2020 01:04
    FHC90 earned 10 points
    Just Around the Riverbend 10KM
  • Thursday, 31 December 2020 01:00
    FHC90 earned 10 points
    Runners of the Lost Ark 2020
  • Monday, 28 December 2020 19:07
    FHC90 earned 10 points
    Run Run as Fast as You Can 10km 2020
  • Sunday, 27 December 2020 21:15
    FHC90 earned 10 points
    Into the Unknown 10KM 2020
  • Saturday, 26 December 2020 22:36
    FHC90 earned 10 points
    Road to Success 13.1 Miles
  • Saturday, 26 December 2020 15:58
    FHC90 earned 10 points
    Jingle All the Way 20KM 2021
  • Wednesday, 23 December 2020 08:06
    FHC90 earned 10 points
    20K of Christmas 2020
  • Tuesday, 22 December 2020 16:35
    FHC90 earned 10 points
    Holidays Are Coming 2020
  • Sunday, 20 December 2020 07:09
    FHC90 earned 10 points
    Polar Run 10KM 2020
  • Sunday, 20 December 2020 07:07
    FHC90 earned 30 points
    Christmas Sparkle 2020
  • Thursday, 17 December 2020 23:22
    FHC90 earned 10 points
    Second Chance to Earn Your Spots 2020
  • Sunday, 13 December 2020 17:36
    FHC90 earned 10 points
    12KM of Christmas 2020
  • Wednesday, 09 December 2020 23:57
    FHC90 earned 10 points
    Shelf to 5KM 2020
  • Tuesday, 10 November 2020 17:06
    FHC90 earned 10 points
    Run to Neverland 2020
  • Saturday, 07 November 2020 19:18
    FHC90 earned 40 points
    Remembrance Collection 2020
  • Friday, 06 November 2020 21:36
    FHC90 earned 10 points
    You Are Mermazing 2020
  • Sunday, 01 November 2020 20:26
    FHC90 earned 10 points
    Someday Your Dreams Will Come True 10KM
  • Sunday, 01 November 2020 17:53
    FHC90 earned 10 points
    Have Courage and Be Kind 10KM
  • Saturday, 31 October 2020 07:13
    FHC90 earned 10 points
    London 26.2 Mile Challenge 2020
  • Friday, 30 October 2020 21:52
    FHC90 earned 10 points
    Reach New Heights 20Mile Challenge
  • Monday, 12 October 2020 08:39
    FHC90 earned 10 points
    The Sugar Run 5KM
  • Monday, 05 October 2020 21:02
    FHC90 earned 10 points
    Hunny 5KM 2020
  • Sunday, 04 October 2020 11:14
    FHC90 earned 10 points
    Make Your Dream Come True 10KM
  • Thursday, 24 September 2020 23:31
    FHC90 earned 10 points
    It's What's Inside That Counts 2020
  • Saturday, 12 September 2020 15:17
    FHC90 earned 10 points
    The Rainbow Run 5KM 2020
  • Thursday, 03 September 2020 21:14
    FHC90 earned 10 points
    New Beginning 5KM
  • Monday, 31 August 2020 20:38
    FHC90 earned 10 points
    Berlin 26.2 Miles 2020
  • Monday, 31 August 2020 13:07
    FHC90 earned 10 points
    How Far Will You Go 10KM 2020
  • Sunday, 30 August 2020 19:39
    FHC90 earned 10 points
    The Pursuit Challenge 2020
  • Wednesday, 26 August 2020 21:42
    FHC90 earned 10 points
    Dreams Can Come True
  • Monday, 10 August 2020 18:07
    FHC90 earned 10 points
    The Right Path 5Km 2020
  • Monday, 10 August 2020 12:46
    FHC90 earned 10 points
    Well B gun is Half Run 5KM 2020
  • Saturday, 01 August 2020 16:38
    FHC90 earned 10 points
    Go Love Your Dream 10KM 2020
  • Friday, 31 July 2020 13:43
    FHC90 earned 10 points
    The Sword in the Stone 13.1 miles 2020
  • Thursday, 30 July 2020 20:05
    FHC90 earned 10 points
    Once Upon a Run 2020
  • Tuesday, 16 June 2020 16:52
    FHC90 earned 10 points
    SuperDAD 5KM
  • Tuesday, 16 June 2020 15:47
    FHC90 used 93 points
    Order number : W4H44
  • Monday, 01 June 2020 15:05
    FHC90 earned 10 points
    Shark Week 10KM
  • Sunday, 31 May 2020 11:45
    FHC90 earned 10 points
    Start Building Some Memories 5Km
Unable to load tooltip content.