Earn MedalMad Reward Points by Completing Challenges.

Then Use Your Points to Claim Rewards and Save in the MedalMad Shop.

Sheep has 610 points
Sheep
  • Saturday, 04 September 2021 21:59
    Sheep earned 10 points
    Never Stop Believing
  • Thursday, 02 September 2021 11:24
    Sheep earned 10 points
    20K of Christmas
  • Sunday, 29 August 2021 22:12
    Sheep earned 10 points
    The Polar Run 10KM
  • Friday, 27 August 2021 21:07
    Sheep earned 10 points
    The Christmas Gift 5KM
  • Thursday, 26 August 2021 11:53
    Sheep earned 10 points
    The 12K of Christmas 2021
  • Tuesday, 24 August 2021 16:34
    Sheep earned 10 points
    Run Before the Sun Goes Down
  • Thursday, 01 July 2021 20:24
    Sheep earned 10 points
    Around the World in 80KM
  • Thursday, 17 June 2021 20:26
    Sheep earned 10 points
    Please Sir Can I Run Some More
  • Monday, 24 May 2021 19:00
    Sheep earned 10 points
    You Will Rise Again 13.1 Miles
  • Sunday, 16 May 2021 20:30
    Sheep earned 10 points
    A Real Challenge 10KM
  • Saturday, 08 May 2021 19:40
    Sheep earned 10 points
    ALLONSY 10KM
  • Thursday, 06 May 2021 16:45
    Sheep earned 10 points
    My Courage Always Rises 20KM
  • Saturday, 01 May 2021 21:09
    Sheep earned 10 points
    Run from Extinction 10KM
  • Friday, 30 April 2021 16:35
    Sheep earned 10 points
    The Horizon 10KM
  • Wednesday, 28 April 2021 14:26
    Sheep earned 10 points
    Route 66KM
  • Monday, 12 April 2021 14:52
    Sheep earned 10 points
    Strength is Found Within
  • Monday, 05 April 2021 11:59
    Sheep earned 10 points
    A Blustery Day 5Km
  • Sunday, 04 April 2021 10:10
    Sheep earned 10 points
    Run You Must 5KM
  • Saturday, 03 April 2021 10:20
    Sheep earned 10 points
    Jurassic Run 5KM
  • Wednesday, 31 March 2021 12:35
    Sheep earned 10 points
    Run Before Midnight 2021
  • Monday, 29 March 2021 12:40
    Sheep earned 10 points
    The Gold Bunny 5KM
  • Thursday, 25 March 2021 16:23
    Sheep earned 10 points
    Dolphin 10KM
  • Wednesday, 24 March 2021 15:19
    Sheep earned 10 points
    Peru to London
  • Tuesday, 23 March 2021 16:09
    Sheep earned 10 points
    Live and Let Run 007 Miles
  • Saturday, 20 March 2021 22:04
    Sheep earned 10 points
    The Rainy Day 5KM
  • Monday, 15 March 2021 17:47
    Sheep earned 10 points
    The Spartan 8 Miles
  • Monday, 01 March 2021 21:32
    Sheep earned 10 points
    Unleash the Dragon 2021
  • Saturday, 27 February 2021 21:18
    Sheep earned 10 points
    The Heart of Gold 5KM 2021
  • Thursday, 25 February 2021 12:54
    Sheep earned 20 points
    Will Run for Medals and Gin
  • Tuesday, 23 February 2021 18:21
    Sheep earned 10 points
    Dr MedalMad 5KM
  • Sunday, 21 February 2021 19:54
    Sheep earned 10 points
    Shark Week 10KM
  • Thursday, 18 February 2021 10:45
    Sheep earned 10 points
    The Viking 9 Mile Challenge
  • Tuesday, 16 February 2021 18:44
    Sheep earned 10 points
    Made Under Pressure 5KM
  • Monday, 15 February 2021 18:33
    Sheep earned 10 points
    Fairy Magic 5KM 2021
  • Sunday, 14 February 2021 14:13
    Sheep earned 10 points
    HeRan 5KM 2021
  • Thursday, 11 February 2021 18:27
    Sheep earned 10 points
    The Rainbow Run 2021
  • Wednesday, 10 February 2021 18:14
    Sheep earned 10 points
    Once Upon a Run 2021
  • Monday, 08 February 2021 12:24
    Sheep earned 10 points
    Rise Above 10 Miles
  • Monday, 25 January 2021 18:46
    Sheep earned 10 points
    The Lone Wolf 10 Miles 2021
  • Friday, 22 January 2021 18:14
    Sheep earned 10 points
    Get back to Running
  • Wednesday, 20 January 2021 18:30
    Sheep earned 10 points
    7 Mile Samurai Challenge
  • Saturday, 09 January 2021 18:03
    Sheep earned 10 points
    Live Your Dream 5Km 2021
  • Sunday, 03 January 2021 17:08
    Sheep earned 10 points
    Run Like a Beast 2021
  • Wednesday, 30 December 2020 17:49
    Sheep earned 10 points
    She Ran with Honour 2021
  • Monday, 28 December 2020 16:32
    Sheep earned 10 points
    New Beginning 5KM 2021
  • Tuesday, 15 December 2020 18:40
    Sheep earned 20 points
    Chronicles of Running 2020
  • Tuesday, 08 December 2020 17:29
    Sheep earned 10 points
    The Cheeky Elf 2020
  • Monday, 07 December 2020 17:23
    Sheep earned 10 points
    Run Run as Fast as You Can 10km 2020
  • Sunday, 06 December 2020 17:34
    Sheep earned 30 points
    Christmas Sparkle 2020
  • Thursday, 03 December 2020 18:06
    Sheep earned 10 points
    Holidays Are Coming 2020
Unable to load tooltip content.