Earn MedalMad Reward Points by Completing Challenges.

Then Use Your Points to Claim Rewards and Save in the MedalMad Shop.

l.a.close has 310 points
l.a.close
  • Tuesday, 19 October 2021 11:38
    l.a.close earned 20 points
    Dare to Dream 2 2021
  • Tuesday, 19 October 2021 11:35
    l.a.close earned 20 points
    Dare to Dream Big
  • Friday, 27 August 2021 07:12
    l.a.close earned 10 points
    Be Who You Are 5Km
  • Friday, 27 August 2021 07:12
    l.a.close earned 10 points
    I'm the Only One
  • Friday, 27 August 2021 07:11
    l.a.close earned 10 points
    Your Dream Will Come True
  • Friday, 27 August 2021 07:11
    l.a.close earned 10 points
    A Dream is a Wish
  • Friday, 27 August 2021 07:11
    l.a.close earned 10 points
    Once Upon a Dream
  • Tuesday, 17 August 2021 07:11
    l.a.close earned 10 points
    I Want an Advemture
  • Friday, 30 July 2021 19:16
    l.a.close earned 10 points
    This Spell Shall Break
  • Wednesday, 30 June 2021 09:00
    l.a.close earned 10 points
    Strength is Found Within
  • Monday, 31 May 2021 18:14
    l.a.close earned 10 points
    The Villains 20Km
  • Monday, 31 May 2021 18:12
    l.a.close earned 20 points
    The Superhero Inside You 20KM
  • Wednesday, 31 March 2021 14:04
    l.a.close earned 10 points
    The Rainy Day 5KM
  • Tuesday, 19 January 2021 20:58
    l.a.close earned 20 points
    The Great Somewhere
  • Tuesday, 19 January 2021 20:57
    l.a.close earned 10 points
    The Flower the Blooms 2021
  • Tuesday, 19 January 2021 20:56
    l.a.close earned 10 points
    Work for What You Want 10KM
  • Tuesday, 22 December 2020 20:56
    l.a.close earned 10 points
    Into the Unknown 10KM 2020
  • Tuesday, 22 December 2020 20:56
    l.a.close earned 10 points
    Just Around the Riverbend 10KM
  • Tuesday, 22 December 2020 20:55
    l.a.close earned 10 points
    Second Chance to Earn Your Spots 2020
  • Wednesday, 18 November 2020 15:10
    l.a.close earned 10 points
    Have Courage and Be Kind 10KM
  • Wednesday, 18 November 2020 15:10
    l.a.close earned 10 points
    Someday Your Dreams Will Come True 10KM
  • Thursday, 12 November 2020 07:26
    l.a.close earned 10 points
    Holidays Are Coming 2020
  • Thursday, 12 November 2020 07:24
    l.a.close earned 10 points
    Dreams Can Come True
  • Tuesday, 20 October 2020 15:05
    l.a.close earned 10 points
    Hunny 5KM 2020
  • Tuesday, 20 October 2020 15:04
    l.a.close earned 10 points
    Just Keep Going 5KM 2020
  • Tuesday, 20 October 2020 15:01
    l.a.close earned 10 points
    Make Your Dream Come True 10KM
  • Tuesday, 20 October 2020 14:59
    l.a.close earned 10 points
    It's What's Inside That Counts 2020
  • Wednesday, 23 September 2020 19:11
    l.a.close used 130 points
    Coupon POINTS_r1GTf9U0nBRxDy0daL2zxyDxH8PqcR
  • Wednesday, 23 September 2020 19:07
    l.a.close earned 10 points
    Believe in Yourself
  • Wednesday, 23 September 2020 19:05
    l.a.close earned 10 points
    Dare to Dream 13.1 Miles 2020
  • Friday, 11 September 2020 15:06
    l.a.close earned 10 points
    The Right Path 5Km 2020
  • Friday, 11 September 2020 15:04
    l.a.close earned 10 points
    How Far Will You Go 10KM 2020
  • Saturday, 29 August 2020 18:15
    l.a.close earned 10 points
    Go Love Your Dream 10KM 2020
  • Sunday, 23 August 2020 14:48
    l.a.close earned 10 points
    The Sword in the Stone 13.1 miles 2020
  • Friday, 21 August 2020 12:35
    l.a.close earned 10 points
    Start Building Some Memories 5Km
  • Wednesday, 22 July 2020 06:18
    l.a.close earned 10 points
    Find Your Way 10 Miles 2020
  • Sunday, 12 July 2020 18:37
    l.a.close earned 10 points
    Run to Infinity 2020
  • Monday, 22 June 2020 08:42
    l.a.close earned 10 points
    Look for the Good Spots 10.1 Miles 2020
  • Tuesday, 21 April 2020 18:25
    l.a.close earned 10 points
    New Beginnings 5KM 2020
  • Tuesday, 21 April 2020 18:24
    l.a.close earned 10 points
    Moving Mountains 10KM 2020
  • Tuesday, 21 April 2020 18:23
    l.a.close earned 10 points
    Rise Above 10 Mile Challenge
Unable to load tooltip content.