Earn MedalMad Reward Points by Completing Challenges.

Then Use Your Points to Claim Rewards and Save in the MedalMad Shop.

mattgoode73 has 110 points
mattgoode73
  • Tuesday, 21 September 2021 16:13
    mattgoode73 earned 10 points
    Prepare to Run 20KM
  • Tuesday, 21 September 2021 16:13
    mattgoode73 earned 10 points
    Back to Running Part 3
  • Wednesday, 31 March 2021 05:01
    mattgoode73 earned 10 points
    Unleash the Dragon 2021
  • Sunday, 28 February 2021 17:07
    mattgoode73 earned 10 points
    Shark Week 10KM
  • Saturday, 30 January 2021 14:03
    mattgoode73 earned 10 points
    Mission is Possible 13.1 Miles 2021
  • Saturday, 05 December 2020 18:19
    mattgoode73 earned 10 points
    Polar Run 10KM 2020
  • Monday, 30 November 2020 22:21
    mattgoode73 earned 10 points
    Live and Let Run 007 miles
  • Friday, 30 October 2020 07:32
    mattgoode73 earned 10 points
    Supersmash 2020 10KM
  • Wednesday, 30 September 2020 22:37
    mattgoode73 earned 10 points
    Eye of the Tiger 10 Miles 2020
  • Thursday, 30 July 2020 10:29
    mattgoode73 earned 10 points
    I Feel the Need for Speed
  • Saturday, 30 May 2020 17:04
    mattgoode73 earned 10 points
    I'll Be Back 10 Mile 2020
  • Thursday, 30 April 2020 14:41
    mattgoode73 earned 10 points
    Jungle miles 13.1 Challenge 2020
  • Saturday, 25 April 2020 10:16
    mattgoode73 earned 10 points
    Juranji 26.2 Mile 2020
  • Saturday, 21 March 2020 18:24
    mattgoode73 earned 10 points
    Runners of the Lost Ark
  • Wednesday, 29 January 2020 22:14
    mattgoode73 earned 10 points
    Rise of the SkyRunner 2020
  • Wednesday, 29 January 2020 22:13
    mattgoode73 earned 10 points
    Get Back to Running Part II
  • Monday, 30 November -0001 00:00
    mattgoode73 used 50 points
Unable to load tooltip content.