Earn MedalMad Reward Points by Completing Challenges.

Then Use Your Points to Claim Rewards and Save in the MedalMad Shop.

pussy1980 has 160 points
pussy1980
  • Tuesday, 21 September 2021 12:19
    pussy1980 earned 10 points
    The half Must Go On
  • Friday, 17 September 2021 12:43
    pussy1980 earned 10 points
    All for One 14 Miles
  • Friday, 03 September 2021 16:24
    pussy1980 earned 10 points
    Please Sir Can I Run Some More
  • Sunday, 29 August 2021 13:08
    pussy1980 earned 10 points
    The Gladiator 13 Miles
  • Tuesday, 24 August 2021 11:55
    pussy1980 earned 10 points
    Time to Shine 20KM
  • Monday, 23 August 2021 12:02
    pussy1980 earned 10 points
    Time to Shine 20KM
  • Saturday, 21 August 2021 08:57
    pussy1980 earned 10 points
    A Real Challenge 10KM
  • Thursday, 12 August 2021 11:06
    pussy1980 earned 10 points
    You Will Rise Again 13.1 Miles
  • Saturday, 07 August 2021 14:39
    pussy1980 earned 10 points
    The Trojan 12 Miles
  • Tuesday, 03 August 2021 17:02
    pussy1980 earned 10 points
    Around the World in 80KM
  • Monday, 26 July 2021 23:33
    pussy1980 earned 10 points
    The Ice Cream Rundae
  • Saturday, 24 July 2021 11:37
    pussy1980 earned 10 points
    The Pharaoh 11 Miles
  • Tuesday, 13 July 2021 11:24
    pussy1980 earned 10 points
    Save the Planet 10KM
  • Saturday, 19 June 2021 17:05
    pussy1980 earned 10 points
    Prepare to Run 20KM
  • Tuesday, 15 June 2021 23:13
    pussy1980 earned 10 points
    Run from Extinction 10KM
  • Saturday, 12 June 2021 09:19
    pussy1980 earned 10 points
    Cocktails and Dreams
  • Saturday, 05 June 2021 15:30
    pussy1980 used 167 points
    Coupon POINTS_7qzEDIw8vCPMCDxrNx1MW4EDghn8DP
  • Friday, 28 May 2021 03:26
    pussy1980 earned 10 points
    No Mud No Lotus 5KM
  • Wednesday, 26 May 2021 17:32
    pussy1980 earned 10 points
    Train Together 5KM
  • Tuesday, 25 May 2021 16:18
    pussy1980 earned 10 points
    A Blustery Day 5Km
  • Monday, 17 May 2021 11:31
    pussy1980 earned 10 points
    The Race is Afoot
  • Tuesday, 06 April 2021 11:13
    pussy1980 earned 10 points
    Dolphin 10KM
  • Saturday, 03 April 2021 12:10
    pussy1980 earned 10 points
    The Gold Bunny 5KM
  • Friday, 02 April 2021 11:19
    pussy1980 earned 10 points
    Peru to London
  • Monday, 22 March 2021 12:18
    pussy1980 earned 20 points
    Catch Your Dreams 50KM
  • Saturday, 20 March 2021 12:06
    pussy1980 earned 10 points
    Unleash the Dragon 2021
  • Thursday, 18 March 2021 16:27
    pussy1980 earned 10 points
    The Rainy Day 5KM
  • Monday, 15 March 2021 18:39
    pussy1980 earned 10 points
    The Spartan 8 Miles
  • Friday, 12 March 2021 11:15
    pussy1980 earned 10 points
    You Were Born to Stand Ou 13.1 Miles
  • Wednesday, 24 February 2021 11:13
    pussy1980 earned 10 points
    Eye of the Tiger 10 Miles
  • Sunday, 14 February 2021 14:47
    pussy1980 earned 10 points
    Shark Week 10KM
  • Friday, 12 February 2021 11:14
    pussy1980 earned 10 points
    Never Forget 15. Miles 2021
  • Sunday, 07 February 2021 14:02
    pussy1980 earned 10 points
    The Viking 9 Mile Challenge
  • Wednesday, 03 February 2021 17:54
    pussy1980 used 10 points
    Order number : D1B6R25
  • Tuesday, 02 February 2021 18:18
    pussy1980 earned 10 points
    Stand Tall and Be Proud 5 Miels
  • Tuesday, 19 January 2021 17:01
    pussy1980 used 277 points
    Order number : C1Z5Q78
  • Tuesday, 12 January 2021 13:11
    pussy1980 earned 10 points
    7 Mile Samurai Challenge
  • Thursday, 24 December 2020 13:58
    pussy1980 earned 10 points
    Into the Unknown 10KM 2020
  • Wednesday, 16 December 2020 11:54
    pussy1980 earned 10 points
    Polar Run 10KM 2020
  • Saturday, 12 December 2020 12:04
    pussy1980 earned 10 points
    Work for What You Want 10KM
  • Friday, 11 December 2020 11:33
    pussy1980 earned 10 points
    Second Chance to Earn Your Spots 2020
  • Sunday, 06 December 2020 13:24
    pussy1980 earned 10 points
    Just Around the Riverbend 10KM
  • Tuesday, 01 December 2020 11:29
    pussy1980 earned 10 points
    Jingle All the Way 20KM 2021
  • Monday, 30 November 2020 10:57
    pussy1980 earned 10 points
    Holidays Are Coming 2020
  • Friday, 27 November 2020 11:54
    pussy1980 earned 10 points
    Have Courage and Be Kind 10KM
  • Sunday, 15 November 2020 11:47
    pussy1980 earned 10 points
    Someday Your Dreams Will Come True 10KM
  • Saturday, 14 November 2020 12:30
    pussy1980 earned 10 points
    Dreams Can Come True
  • Tuesday, 10 November 2020 11:19
    pussy1980 earned 10 points
    Look for the Good Spots 10.1 Miles
  • Monday, 02 November 2020 11:52
    pussy1980 earned 10 points
    War Horses 2020
  • Wednesday, 28 October 2020 11:59
    pussy1980 earned 10 points
    Reach New Heights 20Mile Challenge
Unable to load tooltip content.