Earn MedalMad Reward Points by Completing Challenges.

Then Use Your Points to Claim Rewards and Save in the MedalMad Shop.

sbagdi89 has 140 points
sbagdi89
  • Wednesday, 30 December 2020 17:15
    sbagdi89 earned 10 points
    Just Around the Riverbend 10KM
  • Wednesday, 30 December 2020 17:15
    sbagdi89 earned 10 points
    Work for What You Want 10KM
  • Monday, 28 December 2020 15:49
    sbagdi89 earned 10 points
    Holidays Are Coming 2020
  • Sunday, 06 December 2020 21:55
    sbagdi89 earned 10 points
    Into the Unknown 10KM 2020
  • Monday, 30 November 2020 14:14
    sbagdi89 earned 10 points
    Dreams Can Come True
  • Monday, 30 November 2020 14:11
    sbagdi89 earned 10 points
    Have Courage and Be Kind 10KM
  • Friday, 20 November 2020 17:50
    sbagdi89 earned 10 points
    Fairy Magic 2 10KM 2020
  • Sunday, 01 November 2020 00:44
    sbagdi89 earned 10 points
    It's What's Inside That Counts 2020
  • Sunday, 01 November 2020 00:44
    sbagdi89 earned 10 points
    Make Your Dream Come True 10KM
  • Tuesday, 29 September 2020 15:51
    sbagdi89 earned 10 points
    Dare to Dream 13.1 Miles 2020
  • Tuesday, 29 September 2020 15:47
    sbagdi89 earned 10 points
    How Far Will You Go 10KM 2020
  • Thursday, 27 August 2020 05:33
    sbagdi89 earned 10 points
    Go Love Your Dream 10KM 2020
  • Tuesday, 28 July 2020 11:33
    sbagdi89 earned 10 points
    The Great Somewhere 10KM
  • Tuesday, 05 May 2020 13:00
    sbagdi89 earned 10 points
    The Flower that Blossoms 10KM Challenge
Unable to load tooltip content.