Earn MedalMad Reward Points by Completing Challenges.

Then Use Your Points to Claim Rewards and Save in the MedalMad Shop.

WayHaught76 has 190 points
WayHaught76
  • Wednesday, 13 October 2021 11:52
    WayHaught76 earned 10 points
    Bloom Out of the Darkness 25KM
  • Thursday, 07 October 2021 09:36
    WayHaught76 earned 10 points
    The half Must Go On
  • Thursday, 19 August 2021 10:30
    WayHaught76 earned 10 points
    Around the World in 80KM
  • Tuesday, 03 August 2021 20:18
    WayHaught76 earned 10 points
    Take the Adventure 20KM
  • Tuesday, 27 July 2021 17:36
    WayHaught76 earned 10 points
    Save the Planet 10KM
  • Tuesday, 01 June 2021 16:57
    WayHaught76 earned 10 points
    The Race is Afoot
  • Friday, 14 May 2021 14:14
    WayHaught76 earned 10 points
    Golden Picture Frame 10KM
  • Monday, 10 May 2021 07:39
    WayHaught76 earned 84 points
    Points adjustment by site administrator.
  • Tuesday, 27 April 2021 16:44
    WayHaught76 earned 20 points
    Catch Your Dreams 500KM
  • Tuesday, 23 March 2021 19:35
    WayHaught76 earned 10 points
    Unleash the Dragon 2021
  • Sunday, 17 January 2021 11:31
    WayHaught76 earned 10 points
    New Beginning 5KM 2021
  • Thursday, 08 October 2020 06:46
    WayHaught76 earned 10 points
    Hunny 5KM 2020
  • Thursday, 08 October 2020 06:46
    WayHaught76 earned 10 points
    The Truth is Out There 10KM 2020
  • Wednesday, 23 September 2020 13:39
    WayHaught76 earned 10 points
    The Right Path 5Km 2020
  • Wednesday, 16 September 2020 09:12
    WayHaught76 earned 10 points
    New Beginning 5KM
  • Wednesday, 16 September 2020 09:12
    WayHaught76 earned 10 points
    Eye of the Tiger 10 Miles 2020
  • Thursday, 20 August 2020 08:35
    WayHaught76 earned 10 points
    Shark Week 10KM
  • Sunday, 07 June 2020 14:22
    WayHaught76 earned 10 points
    Look for the Good Spots 10.1 Miles 2020
  • Sunday, 07 June 2020 14:21
    WayHaught76 earned 10 points
    The B rightest Rainbows 5KM 2020
  • Saturday, 23 May 2020 09:24
    WayHaught76 earned 10 points
    I'll Be Back 10 Mile 2020
  • Monday, 11 May 2020 07:34
    WayHaught76 earned 10 points
    The Flower that Blossoms 10KM Challenge
  • Tuesday, 21 April 2020 10:34
    WayHaught76 earned 10 points
    Moving Mountains 10KM 2020
  • Sunday, 15 March 2020 14:32
    WayHaught76 earned 10 points
    Runners of the Lost Ark
  • Sunday, 26 January 2020 10:54
    WayHaught76 earned 10 points
    Rise of the SkyRunner 2020
  • Monday, 30 November -0001 00:00
    WayHaught76 used 84 points
  • Monday, 30 November -0001 00:00
    WayHaught76 used 50 points
Unable to load tooltip content.