Earn MedalMad Reward Points by Completing Challenges.

Then Use Your Points to Claim Rewards and Save in the MedalMad Shop.

horsyegeorge has 50 points
horsyegeorge
  • Friday, 17 September 2021 13:40
    horsyegeorge earned 10 points
    The Christmas Gift 5KM
  • Friday, 17 September 2021 13:39
    horsyegeorge earned 10 points
    Strongest Roots
  • Monday, 13 September 2021 13:58
    horsyegeorge earned 10 points
    Saxon Warrior 15 Miles
  • Friday, 10 September 2021 10:05
    horsyegeorge earned 10 points
    Celtic Warrior 15 Miles
  • Monday, 06 September 2021 13:47
    horsyegeorge earned 10 points
    See Through the Darkness
  • Tuesday, 31 August 2021 14:48
    horsyegeorge earned 10 points
    The half Must Go On
  • Monday, 16 August 2021 15:55
    horsyegeorge earned 10 points
    Never Stop Believing
  • Monday, 09 August 2021 13:12
    horsyegeorge earned 10 points
    Run Before the Sun Goes Down
  • Monday, 09 August 2021 13:11
    horsyegeorge earned 10 points
    Will Run for Coffee
  • Wednesday, 04 August 2021 13:00
    horsyegeorge earned 10 points
    Its a Jungle Out There
  • Tuesday, 03 August 2021 14:08
    horsyegeorge earned 10 points
    A Real Challenge 10KM
  • Monday, 02 August 2021 15:16
    horsyegeorge earned 10 points
    Your Dream Will Come True
  • Thursday, 29 July 2021 12:50
    horsyegeorge earned 10 points
    A Dream is a Wish
  • Tuesday, 27 July 2021 10:35
    horsyegeorge earned 10 points
    Once Upon a Dream
  • Tuesday, 27 July 2021 10:33
    horsyegeorge earned 10 points
    Please Sir Can I Run Some More
  • Thursday, 22 July 2021 09:23
    horsyegeorge earned 10 points
    Run to Oz
  • Monday, 19 July 2021 08:31
    horsyegeorge used 50 points
    Points adjustment by site administrator.
  • Monday, 12 July 2021 09:51
    horsyegeorge earned 10 points
    Bee Happy Challenge
  • Friday, 09 July 2021 15:50
    horsyegeorge earned 10 points
    Down the Rabbit Hole 20KM
  • Friday, 09 July 2021 15:49
    horsyegeorge earned 10 points
    All for One 14 Miles
  • Friday, 09 July 2021 15:39
    horsyegeorge earned 10 points
    The Gladiator 13 Miles
  • Sunday, 04 July 2021 16:00
    horsyegeorge earned 10 points
    You Will Rise Again 13.1 Miles
  • Monday, 28 June 2021 20:19
    horsyegeorge earned 10 points
    Save the Planet 10KM
  • Sunday, 27 June 2021 16:10
    horsyegeorge earned 10 points
    The Trojan 12 Miles
  • Wednesday, 23 June 2021 15:43
    horsyegeorge earned 10 points
    Take the Adventure 20KM
  • Tuesday, 15 June 2021 22:13
    horsyegeorge earned 10 points
    I Want an Advemture
  • Saturday, 20 March 2021 15:17
    horsyegeorge earned 10 points
    The Wrong Trainers 10KM
  • Wednesday, 17 March 2021 20:24
    horsyegeorge earned 10 points
    Around the World in 80KM
  • Thursday, 04 March 2021 19:13
    horsyegeorge earned 10 points
    I'm the Only One
  • Monday, 01 March 2021 18:37
    horsyegeorge earned 10 points
    Strength is Found Within
  • Saturday, 27 February 2021 18:26
    horsyegeorge earned 10 points
    The Horizon 10KM
  • Saturday, 27 February 2021 15:12
    horsyegeorge earned 10 points
    This Spell Shall Break
  • Thursday, 25 February 2021 18:49
    horsyegeorge earned 10 points
    The Pharaoh 11 Miles
  • Wednesday, 24 February 2021 18:12
    horsyegeorge earned 10 points
    Run from Extinction 10KM
  • Tuesday, 23 February 2021 20:23
    horsyegeorge earned 10 points
    ALLONSY 10KM
  • Monday, 22 February 2021 19:39
    horsyegeorge earned 10 points
    Superhero 20KM
  • Sunday, 21 February 2021 17:03
    horsyegeorge earned 10 points
    Route 66KM
  • Saturday, 20 February 2021 18:06
    horsyegeorge earned 10 points
    The Race is Afoot
  • Wednesday, 17 February 2021 14:23
    horsyegeorge earned 10 points
    A Blustery Day 5Km
  • Monday, 15 February 2021 18:13
    horsyegeorge earned 10 points
    The Villains 20Km
  • Thursday, 28 January 2021 20:32
    horsyegeorge earned 10 points
    Run You Must 5KM
  • Thursday, 28 January 2021 10:11
    horsyegeorge earned 10 points
    Peru to London
  • Tuesday, 26 January 2021 20:37
    horsyegeorge earned 10 points
    The Spartan 8 Miles
  • Tuesday, 26 January 2021 20:36
    horsyegeorge earned 10 points
    Great British Marathon
  • Monday, 18 January 2021 20:52
    horsyegeorge earned 10 points
    The Rainy Day 5KM
  • Sunday, 17 January 2021 15:08
    horsyegeorge earned 10 points
    Unleash the Dragon 2021
  • Saturday, 16 January 2021 17:51
    horsyegeorge earned 10 points
    HeRan 5KM 2021
  • Friday, 15 January 2021 18:21
    horsyegeorge earned 10 points
    The Viking 9 Mile Challenge
  • Wednesday, 06 January 2021 20:58
    horsyegeorge earned 10 points
    7 Mile Samurai Challenge
  • Sunday, 03 January 2021 20:22
    horsyegeorge earned 10 points
    Find Your Way 2021
Unable to load tooltip content.