Earn MedalMad Reward Points by Completing Challenges.

Then Use Your Points to Claim Rewards and Save in the MedalMad Shop.

NAston has 130 points
NAston
  • Friday, 14 May 2021 15:51
    NAston earned 10 points
    This is the Way 15KM
  • Friday, 19 February 2021 14:32
    NAston earned 20 points
    Will Run for Medals and Gin
  • Thursday, 07 January 2021 15:48
    NAston earned 10 points
    Back to Running Part 2 2021
  • Wednesday, 09 December 2020 14:23
    NAston earned 10 points
    Holidays Are Coming 2020
  • Friday, 13 November 2020 19:55
    NAston earned 10 points
    Roarsome Race 2020
  • Monday, 26 October 2020 17:57
    NAston earned 10 points
    It's What's Inside That Counts 2020
  • Saturday, 12 September 2020 09:02
    NAston earned 10 points
    Dare to Dream 13.1 Miles 2020
  • Thursday, 20 August 2020 06:49
    NAston earned 10 points
    Go Love Your Dream 10KM 2020
  • Wednesday, 22 July 2020 14:26
    NAston earned 10 points
    Find Your Way 10 Miles 2020
  • Wednesday, 17 June 2020 15:51
    NAston earned 10 points
    Look for the Good Spots 10.1 Miles 2020
  • Tuesday, 25 February 2020 12:33
    NAston earned 10 points
    Contenders Ready 25KM 2020
  • Friday, 17 January 2020 16:14
    NAston earned 10 points
    Rise of the SkyRunner 2020
Unable to load tooltip content.